Skip to main content

Davidson Middle School

  • Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

    Calendar

    Events

    Principal updates

    School Accountability Report Card

    Families

    Annual Giving Campaign

    Our Annual Giving Campaign is in full swing! Donate today!

    Board meetings

    -Davidson News-______________________________________

    Davidson Video Tour

    News...

    About

    Rosa Loy-Student Data Systems Specialist 

    Please contact Rosa Loy, Student Data Systems Specialist for enrollment questions, records request, and work permits to rloy@srcs.org. 

     

    DAVIDSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Address:                                280 Woodland Avenue    San Rafael, California 94901


                 Main Office
               (415) 485-2400             Fax:  (415) 485-2476                                 

    Administrative Assistants    Angela Ericksonext.6008  aerickson@srcs.org

    Elsa Ledesmaext.6009  eledesma@srcs.org

    Attendance Clerk

    Odalis DeLeonext.6006 odeleon@srcs.org

    Community Liaison  
    Estela Godfreyext. 6014 emeridagodfrey@srcs.org

    Celina Smith: ext. 6085 csmith@srcs.org

    Principal 
    Michael Stachon
    Principal

    Assistant Principal  
    Mari Kernan: ext.6001

    Assistant Principal
    Nicholas Miller:  ext.6002

    Administrative Dean of Students
    Tom Kordick;  ext.6003

    Wellness Coordinator 

    Aran Watson: ext. 6521 awatson@srcs.org

    Grade Counselors

    Megan Sawyer (6th grade), ext. 6011 msawyer@srcs.org

    Jared Barrera (7th grade),  ext. 6012 jbarrera@srcs.org

    Natalie Kessler (8th grade), ext. 6007 nkessler@srcs.org
     


     Davidson Extended             Learning  -DXL             Adriana Cruz Díaz, ext. 6520    acruz@bacr.org

    Spotlight

    About our District

    San Rafael City Schools Mission: Lifting student achievement. Every student, every day. 

    SRCSThe SRCS community ensures that every student receives an empowering education. High expectations and skillful individualized instruction enable each student to embrace their own learning, think critically and experience success. Our welcoming school climate ensures that our diverse community of students, families, staff and community members are treated with dignity and respect, creating opportunities for participation, engagement and support. 

    SRCS includes the San Rafael Elementary School District and the San Rafael High School District, with a total student population of more than 7,200. Learn more at www.srcs.org.